Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Business Professional Insurance Associates, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Management Team

Debbie Upland

Chief Executive Officer
dupland@bpia.net
650-341-4484 X 107

Virginia Fontana

Chief Operating Officer
vfontana@bpia.net
650-341-4484 X 109

Patt Kennedy

Chief Financial Officer
pkennedy@bpia.net
650-341-4484 X234

Laura Goodnight

Vice President / Senior Account Manager
lgoodnight@bpia.net
650-341-4484 X106

Amy Aderman

Vice President / Commercial Account Broker
aaderman@bpia.net
650-341-4484 X110

Commercial

Mark Woods

Commercial Account Broker
mwoods@bpia.net
650-341-4484 X117

Cindi Watson

Senior Account Manager
cwatson@bpia.net
650-341-4484 X104

Eileen Gin

Senior Account Manager
egin@bpia.net
650-341-4484 X108

Tina Solis

Senior Account Manager
tsolis@bpia.net
650-341-4484 X112

Elena Galan

Account Manager
egalan@bpia.net
650-341-4484 X113

Esther Lee

Account Manager
elee@bpia.net
650-341-4484 X125

Jennifer Lee

Account Manager
jlee@bpia.net
650-341-4484 X101

Tracy Roberts

Account Manager
troberts@bpia.net
650-341-4484 X129

Patrick Guglielmoni

Commercial & Personal Lines Accounting Manager
pguglielmoni@bpia.net
650-341-4484 X118

Benefits

Debra Ferreira

Benefit Administrator
dferreira@bpia.net
650-341-4484 X122

Eva Ballestrasse

Benefit Administrator
eballestrasse@bpia.net
650-341-4484 X102

Lisa Salinas

Benefit Administrator
lsalinas@bpia.net
650-341-4484 X119

Keri Vancea

Benefit Administrator
kvancea@bpia.net
650-341-4484 X126

Linda Larson

Account Manager
llarson@bpia.net
650-341-4484 X233

Betty Jo Rothschild

Account Manager
brothschild@bpia.net
650-341-4484 X230

Personal

Tiffany Boyster

Personal Lines Manager
tboyster@bpia.net
650-341-4484 X464

Natasha Subia

Personal Lines Account Manager
nsubia@bpia.net
650-341-4484 X462

Mariah Hopper

Personal Lines Account Manager
mhopper@bpia.net
650-341-4484 X466

Debi Pochop

Personal Lines Account Manager
dpochop@bpia.net
650-341-4484 X460

Adminstration

Sandee Novello

Customer Service Support
snovello@bpia.net
650-341-4484 X105

Christopher Seguban

Administrative Support
cseguban@bpia.net
650-341-4484 X128